Reviews

Cheyenne B. Profile Thumb

Cheyenne B.

1 day ago

Great experience! The rooms are clean and all the appliances are updated. It’s a short drive to my classes at Nc state which is also a plus.

Julie T. Profile Thumb

Julie T.

1 day ago

Really nice condition and a nice community. Lots of space even though there's four of us and the office is super helpful with any problems. Love living here!

Erin B. Profile Thumb

Erin B.

3 days ago

Great apartments, layout is nice, design is modern. Could have better quality maintenance and cleaning. Location is very close to NC State as well as Cary.

Hailea K. Profile Thumb

Hailea K.

7 days ago

I love living here already! The complex is well-maintained and the staff is helpful and friendly. Move-in was very smooth and organized. 10/10

Thank you for the review, Hailea! We are so happy to hear that! If there is ever anything we can do to help you this year don't hesitate to reach out!

Abigail G. Profile Thumb

Abigail G.

11 days ago

So far everything has been great! All my questions get answered immediately and I’m excited to move in! I’m most excited for the granite countertops, the large pantry, and a patio!

We are so excited to have you, Abigail! Looking forward to an awesome year with you and all of our new residents

Noelle N. Profile Thumb

Noelle N.

17 days ago

it’s wonderful living here i love it! the community is great and i love the people i live with. my apartment is in the best location and i love going to the pool

Thanks for the review, Noelle! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your apartment! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make your stay with us even better!

Charles H. Profile Thumb

Charles H.

19 days ago

I have lived here for two years with my husband and son. Honestly we have LOVED it and plan to live here as long as our jobs keep us here or until we plan to buy. The leasing office is staffed with very kind people and the manager is willing to work with you on any situation. Anytime I need maintenance they complete a work order in a timely manner. They are constantly hosting community events so it is worth the $500 one time amenity fee moving in. I truly have nothing negative to say, you won't regret living here.

Thank you for the review! We always enjoy hearing from our residents about how much they are loving it with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us! As always, let us know if we can ever do anything to better your stay with us!

Cameron M. Profile Thumb

Cameron M.

20 days ago

Very helpful a quick response when figuring out my lease agreement. They were able to work with me to get a short term lease. Looking forward to moving in

Thanks for taking the time to review our property! We are so excited to have you!

Other Communities