Skip to content

Reviews

Kaitlyn S. Profile Thumb

Kaitlyn S.

7 days ago

1820 has been a great apartment complex with fast maintenance and a quaint atmosphere. So good that I resigned with some friends for the next year!

Thank you for the review, Kaitlyn! We look forward to having you with us for another year!!

Spencer O. Profile Thumb

Spencer O.

8 days ago

Everyone has been so helpful with me planning on moving to a different apartment with my brother...I am looking forward to living with Hunter next year and having a teammate, Eric as a roommate....I am so excited...

We are so glad we were able to make that work! We look forward to having you for another year!

Kayla S. Profile Thumb

Kayla S.

11 days ago

I love living here! The small community is very nice and quiet. I also love how big and nice our apartment is for how little we pay. Overall amazing!

Thanks for the review!! We always enjoy hearing about how much you all are loving your time with us at 1820!!

Olivia M. Profile Thumb

Olivia M.

16 days ago

I love the apartment! The rooms are so spacious and the building is well kept. Plenty of visitor parking spots, which is great for having friends over. Overall, the place is great so far.

We are happy to hear that you are loving 1820 as much as we are! Thank you for the review!

Juliana G. Profile Thumb

Juliana G.

21 days ago

I enjoy living at the 1820. It’s in a great location to main campus and centennial campus as well as the general Cary area. It’s generally quiet and it’s priced very well

Thank you for the review, Juliana! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you: preissstudent@tpco.com

Hailey M. Profile Thumb

Hailey M.

23 days ago

I love the apartment so far! It feels like home away from home. It’s closer to campus than I thought and my neighbors are super nice. The office is great as well!

Thanks for taking the time to review our property!!

Victoria T. Profile Thumb

Victoria T.

1 month ago

My experience at the 1820 centennial apartments has been good for the most part. I enjoy the apartment as a whole, such as the kitchen appliances it comes with

We are happy to hear that you are loving it at 1820! If we can ever do anything to while you are with us please do not hessite to reach out: preissstudent@tpco.com

Emma W. Profile Thumb

Emma W.

1 month ago

I love living at 1820 at Centennial! Everything is so nice and new, and the Preiss staff is so accommodating. Our favorite thing about our apartment is the counter space.

Thanks for the review, Emma! We love hearing about how much you are enjoying your time with us at 1820

Other Communities