Skip to content

Reviews

Loni A. Profile Thumb

Loni A.

2 days ago

I have enjoyed living at 1820 Centennial. It is a very clean and quiet place to live. Close to campus and everything you could possibly need. Very easy commute. Love the patio, it is my favorite part!

Dylan R. Profile Thumb

Dylan R.

1 month ago

Location was awesome, price point was very reasonable, and the staff are always really nice. Only downside was we lost access to amenities after the sale of UV 2505, but overall a great resident experience.

Thanks for the review, Dylan! We are working on finding new amenities and will update if/when that happens

Robert Capaldo C. Profile Thumb

Robert Capaldo C.

1 month ago

I love living at 1820 at Centennial. One of the best things for me is that even though the Preiss company is a massive, they still make you and your interests feel valued.

Thanks for taking the time to review the property!!

John G. Profile Thumb

John G.

2 months ago

Great place to live, new, great utilities (amazing internet), really good location as well. Probably one of if not the best off campus housing options for students. The few downsides and the reason I took .5 off was because we don't have an office here so if you have any large packages you either have them put at your door or have to go to Preiss HQ for them. Also means no pool or clubhouse here. There's also 24/7 towing, which doesn't make much sense because all the spots are rarely taken, especially during the day or on weekends

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, John! We always appreciate the feedback and hearing your opinions.

Abigail G. Profile Thumb

Abigail G.

3 months ago

I 100% LOVE where I live. It’s been the best staff, most open communication, and cleanest facilities ever! I re-signed for a second year for that reason!!

We LOVE hearing about your time at 1820!! Thanks for the review, Abigail! Can't wait to have you for another year!

Amira W. Profile Thumb

Amira W.

4 months ago

I love 1820! At times it can be noisy but the community is great. I wish there were more amenities such as a pool/gym. The staff is always so helpful!

Thanks for the review! We are working on getting you guys some amenities to use and once we do y'all will be the first to know!

Bryce G. Profile Thumb

Bryce G.

4 months ago

I have no complaints here... The apartments are super nice and the maintenance is unparalleled! When I moved in these apartments were brand new and we have tried our best to take care of them

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, Bryce! We love hearing that you are enjoying your time with us!

Stephanie N. Profile Thumb

Stephanie N.

5 months ago

I've really enjoyed living here. I moved in originally with two of my closest friends, and it has been an awesome experience. We've really loved it

Thanks for the review, Stephanie! We are so happy to hear that you guys are enjoying it so much!!

Other Communities