Reviews

Kaitlyn Profile Thumb

Kaitlyn

18 days ago

it’s been great! sad to leave in july. it’s a perfect, quaint college apartment campus which i feel is rare. realllly wish we had access to a gym and pool

Lauren Profile Thumb

Lauren

28 days ago

Good, quiet neighborhood and maintenance but the structure of the kitchen counters/drawers/sealant along on the walls, etc. are concerning. It is not built to last and multiple drawers/cabinets have come right off. The furniture provided is not comfortable and the circular table in the living room is not functional at all, especially not for an apartment that is supposed to accommodate disabled people.

Amy Profile Thumb

Amy

1 month ago

Great apartment! I would definitely resign here if I were staying in Raleigh. A nice area and love the furniture it comes with. All the neighbors are great as well and friendly!

Daniel Profile Thumb

Daniel

2 months ago

Very good for the price. Free parking and lots of guest spaces. Maintenance is usually pretty quick to solve issues. No office on site so kind of a hassle sometimes to reach.

Thanks for taking the time to review our property!

Carey Profile Thumb

Carey

2 months ago

honestly this is a great place to live aside from the frequent gunshots I've heard coming from Campus Edge. The apartment itself is very nice- nice appliances, nice furniture, lots of space

We are sorry the issues from another property are causing issues for you all! If you ever hear anything or feel unsafe please call Raleigh Police Department! Outside of that we are glad you are enjoying your space and time with us!

Madelyn Profile Thumb

Madelyn

2 months ago

Friendly people, nice location, and good parking. Had maintenance issue that was resolved quickly. Always super clean around the apartment and the landscape is nicely taken care of.

Thanks for the review, Madelyn! Please let us know if we can ever do anything to help keep your experience with us great!

Isabel Profile Thumb

Isabel

3 months ago

Great place to live and close to campus. Great layout inside the apartments and personal space for everyone. Very calm place and I have no complaints

Thanks for the review, Isabel! We are so happy you are enjoying your time with us

Archer Profile Thumb

Archer

3 months ago

Nice roommates and staff so far. They have been quick to respond to concerns and have always had the right person to help me out, especially for some problems I had when moving in.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property!