Reviews

Daniel Profile Thumb

Daniel

18 days ago

Very good for the price. Free parking and lots of guest spaces. Maintenance is usually pretty quick to solve issues. No office on site so kind of a hassle sometimes to reach.

Carey Profile Thumb

Carey

26 days ago

honestly this is a great place to live aside from the frequent gunshots I've heard coming from Campus Edge. The apartment itself is very nice- nice appliances, nice furniture, lots of space

We are sorry the issues from another property are causing issues for you all! If you ever hear anything or feel unsafe please call Raleigh Police Department! Outside of that we are glad you are enjoying your space and time with us!

Madelyn Profile Thumb

Madelyn

27 days ago

Friendly people, nice location, and good parking. Had maintenance issue that was resolved quickly. Always super clean around the apartment and the landscape is nicely taken care of.

Thanks for the review, Madelyn! Please let us know if we can ever do anything to help keep your experience with us great!

Isabel Profile Thumb

Isabel

29 days ago

Great place to live and close to campus. Great layout inside the apartments and personal space for everyone. Very calm place and I have no complaints

Thanks for the review, Isabel! We are so happy you are enjoying your time with us

Archer Profile Thumb

Archer

1 month ago

Nice roommates and staff so far. They have been quick to respond to concerns and have always had the right person to help me out, especially for some problems I had when moving in.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property!

Ethan Profile Thumb

Ethan

2 months ago

Great location and atmosphere. It is very close to campus and it is in a quiet part of Raleigh. It is right down the road to Lonnie Poole Golf Club and close to Lake Raleigh. It is also very modern and clean.

Thanks Ethan! Glad you are enjoying your time with us!

Mason Profile Thumb

Mason

2 months ago

An overall fantastic place to live! Staff is super friendly and helpful and the apartment itself is really nice quality for the price it costs!

Thanks so much, Mason!!

Samantha Profile Thumb

Samantha

3 months ago

Decently quiet apartment complex, and we rarely have issues. When we do, maintenance is super fast at fixing it. The one part that sucks is getting packages. Half the time USPS packages wont show up until a week after it's delivered.

Thanks, Samantha! We certainly understand your frustration with package delivery...we urge you to continue to reach out to the carrier! As soon as packages arrive on site, all are supposed to go into the package lockers unless it is full or the parcel is oversized...in that case, we accept them in the office, log them under your name which will send you a text to notify you that we have it!