Skip to content

Reviews

Peyton H. Profile Thumb

Peyton H.

5 days ago

I really enjoy the open layout of the apartment and that when people are over, it doesn’t feel like you can’t move. I love having my own bathroom as well. The location is great as campus and grocery stores are all within 2-3 miles of the apartments!

Rokiatou K. Profile Thumb

Rokiatou K.

5 days ago

Love my new apartment. When I first moved in everything was sanitized and in order which is especially important during this pandemic. The apartment is very spacious with updated appliances!

Nick S. Profile Thumb

Nick S.

5 days ago

It’s been nice so far! The location is good, the AC is nice. I park right outside my space so the walk is short. Our area was clean when we came in. I had to replace my mattress because the last one was mishapen but they fixed me up within a week! There has been a bit of an Ant issue!

Sarah C. Profile Thumb

Sarah C.

6 days ago

We get adequate notice on when things are going to be happening, the leasing office is great. Love the apartment and it’s space! The rooms are spacious and everything is beautiful!

Love hearing about all of our resident experiences at our properties!! Thanks for the reivew

Emma W. Profile Thumb

Emma W.

6 days ago

This is a great apartment complex for students in the Raleigh area! The building and individual units are really nice and neat. I love the porch as well.

We are so happy to hear you are loving it at 1820! Thank you for the review!

Haley R. Profile Thumb

Haley R.

6 days ago

It has been great so far, with the exception of some bugs and fruit flys. Have seen a great deal of spiders as well. Overall really nice. I enjoy the size of the rooms and bathrooms. The outdoor patio is also nice!

Thanks for the review, Haley! If we have not already we will have pest control come out and take a look around and spray for bugs!

Lauren W. Profile Thumb

Lauren W.

6 days ago

Great place to live! It’s a very peaceful student community and management is very quick to respond to requests or any services needed. Very clean!

Thanks for taking the time to review our property! W appreciate any and all feedback.

Emily C. Profile Thumb

Emily C.

6 days ago

1820 is great! Super peaceful community and the office has been very quick in responding to any issues or questions that we have! Highly recommend

Thank you for the review, Emily! As always please don't hesitate to reach out if anything comes us throughout the year: 1820centennial@tpco.com

Other Communities