Skip to content

Reviews

Lauren K. Profile Thumb

Lauren K.

3 days ago

The location is great! I haven’t had any management or maintenance issues. Also, the emails I get are pertained to me, about current events and info, and I do not get too many. It’s also a pretty area and kept clean outside.

Thanks for taking the time to review our property, Lauren! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us.

Destini M. Profile Thumb

Destini M.

6 days ago

My experience here has been pretty good! I haven’t had many issues. The only problem was with the ventilation. Our filter got extremely dirty after just being changed causing it to get a bit dusty in our apartment but luckily it was fixed! Since then, everything has been pretty good!

Thanks for the review, Destini! If you all need a new filter before our scheduled inspections and filter changes you can put in a work order and we will bring a new one over.

Kayla S. Profile Thumb

Kayla S.

7 days ago

I love living here! it’s quiet and the apartments are spacious. the only downside is the limited visitor parking spots and the lack of amenities.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!!

Emma W. Profile Thumb

Emma W.

13 days ago

I love living at 1820! The amenities in our unit are amazing and brand new. There is so much space, especially for working from home this year!

Thanks for the review, Emma!!

Juliana G. Profile Thumb

Juliana G.

22 days ago

Nice amenities but neighbors can be loud at times with partying and music. Other than that the staff is very attentive and for the price is great for student housing

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, Juliana!!

Nick S. Profile Thumb

Nick S.

24 days ago

It has honestly been fantastic, of the best locations, features, amenities, and the staff is awesome. If there are any issues they are quick to be resolved, overall a dope expereince.

We are so glad to hear that you are loving it at 1820! Thank you for the review, Nick!

Carey S. Profile Thumb

Carey S.

27 days ago

it's been very nice living here. We are in our second semester and there have been no more issues! We have signed another lease for next year as well

Thanks for the review, Carey!!

Morgan H. Profile Thumb

Morgan H.

1 month ago

The only reason I won’t give it 5 stars is because all of our visitors spots keep getting used by campus edge students. I either have to save visitor spots for my friends or never have anyone over.

We are sorry for your frustration with the visitor spots. If you ever see someone from there doing that please reach out to Greg - (919)801-0061

Other Communities