Reviews

Sarah K. Profile Thumb

Sarah K.

1 day ago

We've had a great experience at 1820 so far! The location is great and have never had an issue with parking or with our neighbors. Since it is an outdoor apartment, there are some bugs that can easily sneak in but there isn't much you can do about that! The staff and maintenance have been so helpful and I am excited to continue living here.

Mason H. Profile Thumb

Mason H.

20 days ago

The apartment is nice and spacious and pretty well put together and designed. We do have a slight issue with bugs (they seem to be everywhere in our apartment) but for the most part, we love it and we’re happy to be here

Lindsey H. Profile Thumb

Lindsey H.

28 days ago

the apartment is so nice and everything was great for move in! so far the staff has been very responsive and the complex is high quality for a lower price.

Zahra R. Profile Thumb

Zahra R.

1 month ago

I really enjoy living here. The atmosphere is so nice and so are the apartments. It's the best place I've ever lived. I am so glad I decided to sign here.

Thank you for the review, Zahra! We are glad you did too!

Amy M. Profile Thumb

Amy M.

1 month ago

Move-in was very quick and easy! Staff responded quickly to emails and the apartment was very clean. All the rooms are very spacious and the overall community is friendly. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for housing near NCSU!

Thanks for taking the time to review our property! We love getting feedback form all of our residents!

Brennen P. Profile Thumb

Brennen P.

1 month ago

it was clean and in good working order. everything was clean and nothing was broken or messed up. there was nothing messed up and everything worked right

Thanks for the review, Brennen!

Carey S. Profile Thumb

Carey S.

1 month ago

moved back into same apartment and room after subleasing for the summer. move in was easy, everything still looks nice. don't know what else to say about it

Thank you for the review, Carey!!

Hayley H. Profile Thumb

Hayley H.

1 month ago

It has been mostly good. The walls are a little thin, but that seems to be most apartment complexes. The location is good and seems safe. This is important to me as a single woman.

Thank you for your feedback, Hayley!